Terms & Conditions: Australia | New Zealand | USA | Relocation FAQs

Apollo Relocation List


View Hot Deals
View Specials

As the world's largest privately owned recreational vehicle operator, we sometimes need to shift vehicles to a specific destination to meet our rental needs. On these occasions, we offer heavily discounted relocation specials on our websites. Please read the FAQs below regarding relocation specials, and when you are ready to book a vehicle, contact our friendly reservations team.

Twitter Receive live updates on vehicle relocations through Twitter. Click Here to Follow.

Adelaide Relocations Alice Relocations Brisbane Relocations Broome Relocations Darwin Relocations Perth Relocations

Australia

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Apollo Endeavour Camper
Brisbanefrom now Melbournebefore Fri, 31-Oct-2014 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom now Cairnsbefore Mon, 3-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Darwinfrom Wed, 29-Oct-2014 Cairnsbefore Mon, 3-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 16-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Thu, 20-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Thu, 20-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Mon, 24-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 24-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 29-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Fri, 5-Dec-2014 Cairnsbefore Fri, 12-Dec-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom now Cairnsbefore Thu, 30-Oct-2014 $1 per day Holiday Special - All fuel refunded against receipts and $100 Travel Allowance
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 3-Nov-2014 Adelaidebefore Sat, 8-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 9-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Thu, 13-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sat, 15-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Wed, 19-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 19-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 22-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Perthfrom Mon, 24-Nov-2014 Cairns, Brisbane or Sydneybefore Wed, 10-Dec-2014 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 3-Dec-2014 Cairnsbefore Mon, 8-Dec-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sat, 6-Dec-2014 Cairnsbefore Wed, 10-Dec-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 10-Dec-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 13-Dec-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cheapa Hitop
Brisbanefrom Sun, 2-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 8-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $50 Free Fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Brisbanefrom Tue, 28-Oct-2014 Cairnsbefore Fri, 31-Oct-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Broomefrom Thu, 30-Oct-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 8-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Darwinfrom Sat, 1-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Thu, 6-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Darwinfrom Thu, 30-Oct-2014 Cairnsbefore Thu, 6-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 3-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Mon, 10-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Sun, 9-Nov-2014 Melbournebefore Tue, 11-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Alice Springsfrom now Cairnsbefore Mon, 3-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 27-Oct-2014 Adelaidebefore Tue, 4-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Brisbanefrom now Cairnsbefore Sat, 1-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sat, 1-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Wed, 5-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 5-Nov-2014 Cairnsbefore Sat, 8-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Apollo 4WD Adventure Camper
Perthfrom now Darwinbefore Thu, 30-Oct-2014 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Perthfrom Sun, 9-Nov-2014 Darwinbefore Sat, 15-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Apollo Trailfinder Camper
Perthfrom now Darwinbefore Sat, 1-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Thu, 30-Oct-2014 Broomebefore Fri, 7-Nov-2014 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Fri, 7-Nov-2014 Melbournebefore Tue, 11-Nov-2014 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Apollo Endeavour Camper
Christchurchfrom Sat, 13-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Thu, 18-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Christchurchfrom Mon, 1-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Sat, 6-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Christchurchfrom Wed, 3-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Mon, 8-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 7-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Fri, 12-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Wed, 17-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Sun, 21-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Christchurchfrom Sat, 6-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Thu, 11-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 13-Dec-2014 Aucklandbefore Thu, 18-Dec-2014 $1 per day including Ferry - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Apollo US Wanderer
Denverfrom now Las Vegasbefore Thu, 30-Oct-2014 $1 per night plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre

Quick Search

Loading
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle

Apollo E-News

Sign up to Apollo's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes
LiveChat