Terms & Conditions: Australia | New Zealand | USA | Relocation FAQs

Apollo Relocation List


View Hot Deals
View Specials

As the world's largest privately owned recreational vehicle operator, we sometimes need to shift vehicles to a specific destination to meet our rental needs. On these occasions, we offer heavily discounted relocation specials on our websites. Please read the FAQs below regarding relocation specials, and when you are ready to book a vehicle, contact our friendly reservations team.

Twitter Receive live updates on vehicle relocations through Twitter. Click Here to Follow.

Adelaide Relocations Alice Relocations Brisbane Relocations Broome Relocations Cairns Relocations

Australia

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Cheapa Hitop
Brisbanefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Wed, 11-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Mon, 9-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Sun, 15-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 20-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Thu, 19-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Tue, 24-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Brisbanefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Brisbanefrom Tue, 10-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Thu, 12-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Budget Model
Brisbanefrom Mon, 2-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Sat, 7-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 8-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Mon, 9-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Adelaidefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Perthbefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Broomefrom Mon, 2-Mar-2015 Brisbane or Cairnsbefore Wed, 11-Mar-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Trailfinder Camper
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 9-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Fri, 13-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Hippie Camper Budget Model
Christchurchfrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Wed, 11-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Deluxe
Christchurchfrom Sat, 14-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Tue, 17-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Apollo Pioneer
Denverfrom now San Franciscobefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per night plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Mon, 23-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 2-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Fri, 27-Feb-2015 Las Vegasbefore Wed, 4-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
San Franciscofrom Mon, 16-Mar-2015 Las Vegasbefore Tue, 24-Mar-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Mon, 18-May-2015 Denverbefore Thu, 21-May-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
Cygnus RV - 27-30ft
Los Angelesfrom Wed, 18-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 23-Feb-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
IowaTue, 7-Apr-2015 to Fri, 10-Apr-2015 Las VegasMon, 13-Apr-2015 to Wed, 15-Apr-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Fri, 24-Apr-2015 Denverbefore Fri, 1-May-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Fri, 24-Apr-2015 San Franciscobefore Tue, 28-Apr-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 4-May-2015 to Fri, 8-May-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 11-May-2015 to Fri, 22-May-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 16th May not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoWed, 1-Jul-2015 to Fri, 10-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 4th July not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 6-Jul-2015 to Tue, 14-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 11July not available 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Sat, 15-Aug-2015 San Franciscobefore Tue, 25-Aug-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Apollo Sunrise Escape
Los Angelesfrom Wed, 25-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 2-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre

Quick Search

Loading
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle

Apollo E-News

Sign up to Apollo's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes
LiveChat