Broome

Laden...

Broome Filiale

 

Broome erzählt die Geschichte von Kamelen, die Reisende auf ihren Rücken tragen, während sie langsam im Gänsemarsch am Ufer entlang gehen. Sie werfen goldbraune Schatten mit einem flammend-mandarinroten Hintergrund. Dies kann man nur in Cable Beach finden und ist das Geschenk auf das wir schon immer gewartet haben. Betrachten Sie es als wäre es Weihnachten, jeden Tag des Jahres. Cable Beach ist sicherlich ein symbolischer Ort, den man nicht verpassen sollte, wenn man nach Broome reist, aber es ist mit Sicherheit nicht der einzige.

Das Reisen in die Perlenstadt von Broome ist ein Kinderspiel, da Apollo Motorhome Holidays schon lange eine Niederlassung hier in der Pembroke-Straße hat. Die Stadt ist bekannt für ihre Perlen- Industrie und war schon immer ein Zentrum für Perlen-Taucher, vor allem nach 1880. Jetzt hat es sich durch den Tourismus ausgebeitet und weiter entwickelt.

Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, wohin Sie wollen, steigen Sie in Ihr Wohnmobil und fahren Sie zu den Kimberleys. Sehen Sie das Orange leuchten von Cable Beach  (reiten Sie Kamele und fahren Sie 4WDs), fahren Sie zu den Bungle Bungle Ranges, Machen Sie eine Bootsfahrt auf Lake Argyle oder fahren Sie einen 4WD in Gibb River. Für manche erscheint die Kimberley Region seltsam oder wie aus dem Jenseits, aber für viele, ist genau das der Grund sie zu besuchen. Andere Top-Aktivitäten und Attraktionen in Broome sind: entspannen Sie sich bei der Matso-Brauerei, besuchen Sie den japanischen Friedhof oder kaufen Sie eine Perle in Chinatown, Gehen Sie an den Eco Beach.  Brauchen Sie ein Fahrzeug? Wir sind nur einen Anruf entfernt.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Wohnmobil sind, das Sie zu all diesen wunderbaren Orten von Broome bringen kann, dann können wir Ihnen bei Apollo Motorhome Holidays behilflich sein. Wir haben eine breite Palette von hochwertigen Fahrzeugen für einen erholsamen, stressfreinen Urlaub. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind garantiert nicht älter als 1-3 Jahre und somit können Sie sichergehen, dass Sie Ihr Ziel sicher erreichen.

Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Reservierungsagenten, um ein Wohnmobil zu buchen und zu fragen, wie Sie mit Angeboten, Aktionen und Rabatten sparen können! Reisen Sie mit Apollo und entdecken Sie das Vergnügen das ein Wohnmobil in Broome bietet!

Standort Details
Addresse11B Blackman Street,
Broome, Western Australia, 5725
Telefon1800 777 779
Entfernung vom Flughafen 2,3 kilometres / 1,4 miles
Entfernung von der Stadt 1,5 kilometres / 0,9 miles
TaxigebührenAirport AUD $12 / City AUD $10 approx

Airport Transfers with

Book your airport transfer here.

Book Now
Öffnungszeiten
1 November 2017 - 19 Dezember 2017 Montag - Samstag: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sonntag: CLOSED
20 Dezember 2017 - 31 März 2018 Montag - Sonntag: - : CLOSED
1 April 2018 - 30 April 2018 Montag - Samstag: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sonntag: CLOSED
1 Mai 2018 - 31 Oktober 2018 Montag - Sonntag: 08:00 - 16:30
1 November 2018 - 19 Dezember 2018 Montag - Samstag: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sonntag: CLOSED
20 Dezember 2018 - 31 März 2019 Montag - Sonntag: - : CLOSED
Public Holidays New Years Day 01/01/2018, New Year's Day 01/01/2019, Christmas Day 25/12/2017, Christmas Day 25/12/2018, Australia Day 26/01/2018, Australia Day 28/01/2019, Good Friday 30/03/2018

Weitere nützliche Informationen

in der Nähe Supermarkt

Woolworths
106 Frederick St, Djugun WA 6725

Großbanken

NAB
106 Frederick St, Djugun WA 6725

Empfohlene Hotels / Motels

Broome Time accommodation
1 Cable Beach Rd E, Cable Beach WA 6725

Empfohlene Caravan Parks / Campingplätze

Broome Vacation Village Caravan Park
122 Port Dr, Minyirr WA 6725
(08) 9192 1057

Tankstelle

BP
108 Guy St, Broome WA 6725

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE

Broome

Loading...

Broome Branch

Broome tells the story of camels carrying travellers in their backs as they idly walk in, single file, along the shore. The crisp silhouettes backdropped by a flaming tangerine and long shadows cast in a golden brown blanket. This part of Broome is found only in Cable Beach and what else is in store is the gift we have always been waiting for. Think of it as Christmas morning, every single day of the year. Cable Beach surely is one iconic spot not to be missed when travelling in Broome but it sure is not all there is.

Travelling into the pearling town of Broome will be a breeze as Apollo Motorhome Holidays has long since put up a home there in Pembroke Road. The town is known for its pearling industry and has always been a hub for pearl divers especially after the 1880s. Now, it has diversified and developed due to its tourism.

If you’re not sure where to go, hop on your campervan and drive to the Kimberleys. See the Cable Beach glow orange (ride camels and drive 4WDs), go to the Bungle Bungle Ranges, cruise in Lake Argyle or or ride a four wheel drive in Gibb River. To some, Kimberley region may seem weird or otherworldly but to many, that’s exactly why they choose to visit. Some other top activities and attractions you can do and see, respectively, in the town are relax at the Matso’s Brewery, visit the Japanese Cemetery or buy a pearl in the Chinatown or go to Eco Beach. Need a ride? We’re always just a call away.

If you’re looking for a campervan hire to take you to all the wonderful destinations of Broome, then, we at Apollo Motorhome Holidays can give you just what you need. We provide a wide range of high-quality vehicles for you to select from to have a most relaxing holiday. Our vehicles are guaranteed to be aged 1-3 years so rest assured that you are on to a safe and secure drive.

Talk to one of our reservations agents to book a campervan and ask how you can save through deals, specials and discounts! Travel with Apollo today and discover the joys of driving a campervan in Broome!
Branch Details
Address11B Blackman Street,
Broome, Western Australia, 5725
Telephone1800 777 779
Distance from Airport 2.3 kilometres / 1.4 miles
Distance from City 1.5 kilometres / 0.9 miles
Taxi FareAirport AUD $12 / City AUD $10 approx

Airport Transfers with

Book your airport transfer here.

Book Now
Branch Hours
1 November 2017 - 19 December 2017 Monday - Saturday: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sunday: CLOSED
20 December 2017 - 31 March 2018 Monday - Sunday: - : CLOSED
1 April 2018 - 30 April 2018 Monday - Saturday: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sunday: CLOSED
1 May 2018 - 31 October 2018 Monday - Sunday: 08:00 - 16:30
1 November 2018 - 19 December 2018 Monday - Saturday: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sunday: CLOSED
20 December 2018 - 31 March 2019 Monday - Sunday: - : CLOSED
Public Holidays Closed New Years Day 01/01/2018, New Year's Day 01/01/2019, Christmas Day 25/12/2017, Christmas Day 25/12/2018, Australia Day 26/01/2018, Australia Day 28/01/2019, Good Friday 30/03/2018
Public Holiday SurchargesAll rentals picking up or dropping off on the following days will incur an additional $100 surcharge: Boxing Day (26th December 2017), Day after New Year’s Day (2nd January 2018), Labour Day (5th march 2018), Easter Monday (2nd April 2018), Anzac Day (25th April 2018), Queen’s Birthday (1st October 2018), Boxing Day (26th December 2018), Day after New Year’s Day (2nd January 2019), Labour Day (4th March 2019).

Other Useful Information

Nearest Supermarket

Woolworths
106 Frederick St, Djugun WA 6725

Major Banks

NAB
106 Frederick St, Djugun WA 6725

Recommended Hotels/Motels

Broome Time accommodation
1 Cable Beach Rd E, Cable Beach WA 6725

Recommended Caravan Parks/Camping Grounds

Broome Vacation Village Caravan Park
122 Port Dr, Minyirr WA 6725
(08) 9192 1057

Fuel Station

BP
108 Guy St, Broome WA 6725

Guest Feedback

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.
Personally Verified
4 / 5 rating  4 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

First time long road trip in a camper. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Look forward to our next road trip.

4 / 5 rating  4 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

Very professional staff in Perth office

4 / 5 rating  4 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

The takeover in Cairns was to complicated and to long (3h). Booked GPS and sat. phone was not ready. All other service was very good. Thank you.

Average Rating 4.21 / 5 rating 4.21 out of 5 based on 1,431 reviews
Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE