Melbourne

Laden...

Melbourne Filiale

 

Reisende und Touristen hören sicher gerne, dass Melbourne definitiv der Urlaubsort in Australien ist. In der kulturellen Hauptstadt des Landes herrscht ein geschäftiges Treiben mit Aktivitäten an jeder Ecke. Die städtischen Atmosphäre umschliesst die Küste um Port Phillip Bay und die Gastronomie so vielseitig, dass es einen Besuch wert ist. Es gibt so viel zu tun in Melbourne, dass man sich oft nicht entscheiden kann was man als erstes tun sollte, aber dafür sind wir hier, um Ihnen mit Ihrem Selbstfahrer-Abenteuer zu helfen.

Melbourne ist eine Weltstadt, mit vielen Wahrzeichen die abwechslungsreiche Unterhaltung bieten. Es gibt Kinos nach Lust und Laune, Galerien, Kunst und Geschichts-Museen, Straßenkunst in den kleinen Nebenstrassen im Stadtkern, Aborigine-Zentren, familienfreundliche Attraktionen, Bibliotheken, Sport- und Unterhaltungsreisen und verschiedene Parks, Gärten und Erholungsorte. Sehen Sie, nur ein Überblick ist schon sehr abenteuerreich!

Besuchen Sie zu unsere Apollo Motorhome Holidays Filiale in Tullamarine nahe dem Melbourner Flughaften um Ihre Reise in der Stadt zu beginnent. Besichtigen Sie das Melbourne Museum für eine Dosis von der reichen australischen Aborigine und Moderne Kultur (dort gibt es auch Taxidermie von riesigen Tintenfischen und Dinosauriern). Besuchen Sie die Melbourne Chinatown um einen Happen in berühmten chinesischen Restaurants zu essen und für tollen Schnickschnack. Der Zoo ist immer ein lustiger Ort (siehe Melbourne Zoo). Schließlich besuchen Sie den Queen Victoria Market und machen Sie eine dreistündige Tour, um die Straßenkunst der Stadt kennenzulernen.

Wir hier bei Apollo können Ihnen Camper-Vans und Wohnmobile für Ihre täglichen Reisebedürfnisse in Melbourne bieten. Als Erstes sollten Sie jetzt den Höhrer abnehmen und die Nummer wählen um mit einem unserer freundlichen Reservierungsagenten zu reden. Wir kennen unsere Produkte in und auswendig, also fragen Sie uns was das beste Fahrzeug für Ihre Zwecke ist Und wählen Sie von unserer hochwertigen und zuverlässigen Flotte, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie eine tolle und erholsame Reise haben!

Freuen sie sich auf Ihre Reise? Wir können die Vorfreude noch ein wenig steigern, indem wir scherstellen, das wir Ihnen das beste Angebot unterbreiten. Nutzen Sie Melbourne als Startpunkt für Ihre Australien-Rundreise? Sie können unsere Wohnmobile und Camper-Vans auch in einer unserer anderen Standorte wie Brisbane, Sydney, Adelaide, Alice Springs oder Hobart zurückgeben. Buchen sie Ihre Reise mit uns!

Standort Details
Addresse189A South Centre Road, Tullamarine (entrance via Annandale Rd),
Melbourne, Victoria, 3043
Telefon 1800 777 779
Entfernung vom Flughafen 4,1 kilometres / 2,5 miles
Entfernung von der Stadt 22,0 kilometres / 13,7 miles
TaxigebührenAirport AUD $17 / City AUD $49 approx

Airport Transfers with

Book your airport transfer here.

Book Now
Öffnungszeiten
1 September 2017 - 30 April 2018 Montag - Sonntag: 08:00 - 16:30
1 Mai 2018 - 31 August 2018 Montag - Samstag: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sonntag: CLOSED
1 September 2018 - 31 März 2019 Montag - Sonntag: 08:00 - 16:30
Public Holidays New Years Day 01/01/2018, New Year's Day 01/01/2019, Christmas Day 25/12/2017, Christmas Day 25/12/2018, Australia Day 26/01/2018, Australia Day 28/01/2019, Good Friday 30/03/2018

Weitere nützliche Informationen

in der Nähe Supermarkt

Coles Supermarket
Westfield Shopping Centre
29-35 Louis Street,

ANZ, Bank of Melbourne and Commonwealth Bank
Westfield Shopping Centre, 29-35 Louis Street, Air

Empfohlene Hotels / Motels

Gladstone Park Motel
196 Mickleham Road, Gladstone Park
+61 3 9338 3533

Ciloms Airport Lodge Motel
398 Melrose Drive, Tullamarine
+61 3 9335 2788
http://www.ciloms.com.au/

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE

Travel at your own pace...

Loading...

View our Price Match Guarantee!

Check-in

Melbourne Branch Location

Travellers and tourists will be happy to know that Melbourne is definitely the place to be in Australia. The cultural capital of the country is hustling and bustling with activity in its every corner with its urban vibe taking up much of the coast and its gastronomy so wonderfully mind-boggling that it’s worth another story entirely. There’s so much things to do in Melbourne that you might have trouble deciding on a starting point but fret not, we are here to help you for your self-drive adventure.

Melbourne is known to be a cosmopolitan with varying landmarks that house equally diversified entertainments. There are cinemas to suit every whim, galleries, art and historical museums, public art, aboriginal centres, family-friendly attractions, libraries, sports and entertainments trips and various parks, gardens and recreational venues. See, an overview is already a plateful of adventures!

Go to our Apollo Motorhome Holidays branch in Tullamarine in Melbourne to kickstart your road trip in the city. Visit the Melbourne Museum for a dose of rich Australian aboriginal and modern culture (there are also cool taxidermy of giant squids and dinosaurs), tour the Melbourne Chinatown for a bite to eat at famous Chinese restaurants and awesome trinkets. Visit the zoo, which is always a fun place (see the Melbourne Zoo). Lastly, try the Queen Victoria Market and a three hour tour to see the street art of the city.

We at Apollo can provide you with campervans and motorhomes to suit your daily travel needs in Melbourne. The first thing you should do now is to pick up the phone, dial the number and talk to one of our friendly customer service staff.  We know our products from back to front and top to bottom so ask away and we will help you choose the best vehicle from our high-quality and reliable fleet to ensure you have a great recreational tour!

Excited for your trip? To give you even more of a jolt, we provide you with the best deals, discounts and specials to help you save on your self-drive holiday with us. If you’re heading to other locations across Australia, we have branches in top destinations like Brisbane, Sydney, Adelaide, Alice Springs and Hobart among others. Travel with us today!
Branch Details
Address189A South Centre Road, Tullamarine (entrance via Annandale Rd), Melbourne, Victoria, 3043
TelephoneAustralia Free Phone 1800 777 779
Distance from Airport 6.0 kilometres / 3.7 miles
Distance from City 20.0 kilometres / 12.4 miles
Taxi FareAirport AUD $20 / City AUD $45 approx
Branch Hours
1 May 2016 - 31 August 2016 Monday - Saturday: 08:00 - 16:30,
Sunday: CLOSED
1 September 2016 - 31 March 2017 Monday - Sunday: 08:00 - 16:30
Public Holidays Closed New Years Day 01/01/2016, New Years Day 01/01/2017, Good Friday 25/03/2016, Christmas Day 25/12/2015, Christmas Day 25/12/2016, Australia Day 26/01/2016, Australia Day 26/01/2017
Public Holiday SurchargesAll rentals picking up or dropping off on the following days will incur an additional $100 surcharge:Boxing Day (26 December 2015), Easter Monday (28 March 2016), Anzac Day (25 April 2016), Boxing Day (26 December 2016).

Other Useful Information

Nearest Supermarket

Coles Supermarket
Westfield Shopping Centre
29-35 Louis Street,

ANZ, Bank of Melbourne and Commonwealth Bank
Westfield Shopping Centre, 29-35 Louis Street, Air

Recommended Hotels/Motels

Gladstone Park Motel
196 Mickleham Road, Gladstone Park
+61 3 9338 3533

Ciloms Airport Lodge Motel
398 Melrose Drive, Tullamarine
+61 3 9335 2788
http://www.ciloms.com.au/

Guest Feedback

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.
Personally Verified
5 / 5 rating  5 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

Excellent holiday break gave us plenty of flexibility

5 / 5 rating  5 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

excellent service

5 / 5 rating  5 / 5 rating
Guest Experience:

Always good service and helpful staff

Average Rating 4.22 / 5 rating 4.22 out of 5 based on 5,140 reviews
Melbourne